No Paranoia, no megalomania. Yes I George Youssef did take down the Rideau Hall Government in Ottawa, I deposed Stephen Harper (via The-islamic-bak-magic and The Kingdom/themovie for jamie foxx. @the RPG scene. bel bak, belbak)

George Youssef: No Paranoia, no megalomania. Yes I took down the Rideau Hall Government in Ottawa, I deposed Stephen Harper

George Youssef: No Paranoia, no megalomania. Yes I took down the Rideau Hall Government in Ottawa, I deposed Stephen Harper Obama Endorses Military Action Against Libya just now ago by Schuyler Thorpe. Spam? Tags: Sky's Daily Lifestyle and Politics, obama, civilians, Libya, Moammar Gadhafi, Rebels, Libya rebels, Military Action, Mass Murder (I guess we haven’t learned our lessons from Iraq–huh?)  Obama endorses military action to stop Gadhafi WASHINGTON – After weeks of hesitation and divisions among his advisers, President Barack Obama on Friday endorsed military act … Read More

via The-islamic-bak-magic and The Kingdom/themovie for jamie foxx. @the RPG scene. bel bak, belbak

رد واحد to “No Paranoia, no megalomania. Yes I George Youssef did take down the Rideau Hall Government in Ottawa, I deposed Stephen Harper (via The-islamic-bak-magic and The Kingdom/themovie for jamie foxx. @the RPG scene. bel bak, belbak)”

  1. Google Bak Islami – By George « The-islamic-bak-magic and The Kingdom/themovie for jamie foxx. @the RPG scene. bel bak, belbak Says:

    […] No Paranoia, no megalomania. Yes I George Youssef did take down … […]

أضف تعليقاً

